Mickey is Answering Weird Questions in Prison!

Ok yes I am back, but not only that, I am in jail and there is no one to get me out…..shows how many real friends I have *pouts* I will say that Ema gifted me this Mickey dress though, and I love it! I wanted to do the weird questions meme Strawberry put out, so here they are and my answers. I also wanted to show off a bit more makeup from the cosmetics fair, I am such a makeup hoarder, it isn’t even funny!-Saxxy

mickey makeup_001

  1. Which was the last sim you visited? (Other than your home) Delirium Style
  2. Does your avatar look like the real you? Hell no, I wish lol.
  3. Do you wear underwear/panties underneath your clothing when out and about on the grid? Sometimes, only because certain mesh doesn’t cover under a dress or skirt. If it were not for that, I wouldn’t.
  4. If you won a million linden dollars, what would be the first thing you buy inworld? I would probably give most of it away to my friends, they treat me with surprises all the time!
  5. Have you ever bought something in SL and then realized afterwards that you had already owned it from before? Yes I have, and yet I still didn’t feel the urge to kick myself.
  6. Have you ever done anything in Second Life that would be considered illegal in real life? Yes, I have made people crash, now you all know that attempted murder is not acceptable lol.
  7. If you could go out on a date with any other avatar, who would it be? Zakk Lusch….yes, that accent and those eyes lol.
  8. Who, in your opinion, was the greatest avatar to ever slive? Not trying to kiss ass here but Strawberry Singh is gorgeous!
  9. What is the most embarrassing thing you’ve ever done inworld? Well this is easy, I will even copy and past for this:[16:43] Saxxy (serenityj8705): I model their clothing, help customers, greet them and suck
    [16:43] Saxxy (serenityj8705): such
    [16:43] Saxxy (serenityj8705): not suck
    [16:43] Saxxy (serenityj8705): wtf
    [16:43] Saxxy (serenityj8705): my damn fingers
    [16:44] Zakk Lusch: lmfao greet them and suck (im crying)
    [16:44] Saxxy (serenityj8705): Im crying too
    [16:44] Saxxy (serenityj8705): hands out tissue
    [16:44] Zakk Lusch: lol
    [16:45] Saxxy (serenityj8705): now I have to post this on fb and make fun of myself
  10. If your avatar had a mind of its own, what do you think it would say to you? Clean out your damn inventory woman!

 

mickey makeup_002

Hope you all enjoyed *winks*

mickey makeup_003

 

Saxxy is Wearing:

Hair: Winona in Burgundy-Truth Hair

Eyes: Lucid Eyes in Eucalyptus-Ikon

Makeup: New Occasion Lips in Maroon-Glamorize for the Cosmetics Fair

Catliner-010-Swirl-cStar Limited for the Cosmetics Fair

Dress: Diamond Line(Mickey Mouse Mesh Dress)-Ponka

Tattoo: Mickey-Your Cocain

Location: Image Essentials

 

2 responses

  1. awwwww, blushing at #8, thank you. ❤ And LOL @ your embarrassing moment.

Leave a comment