So I Decided to Sing

Happy Thursday/Friday to all! As of lately I have been singing on open mic, but I have not overcome my nervous jitters. Once I am in the moment I start feeling better yet trying not to mess up too badly. When the lovely Kay sent me this pose to blog on, I couldn’t help but to think of those open mic nights. I am not as glamorous as I am here while singing but this prop was begging me to get dolled up :D. Anyways, I hope you all like it as much as I do.-Saxxy

Singer_001

~~~

Singer_003

~~~

Singer_002

Saxxy is Wearing:

Hair: January in Raven-Truth

Eyes: Sunrise Eyes in Bleached Gold-IKON

Make-up: Darling Blue Make-up Lips #4-Glamorize for the Cosmetics Fair

Dress: Gaida Sequin Dress in Champagne-Bliss Couture

Shoes: Delicious in Silver-N-Core

Prop: The Lounge Singer-Image Essentials

Leave a Reply

