Cool Kid

Cool Kid

I have always thought of myself as this big kid. I think that is why I appreciate Peter Pan so much because he never wanted to grow up. I mean as teenagers we never know how well we have it and we try to rush the adolescent parts aside to be adults. Then we grow up, learn about responsibilities, and then want to reverse it all lol. I have those small talks with my friends in RL who have kids as well. Like since when did we start being uncool and start sounding like our own mothers? LOL in any case I think that is what video games and even SL provide me with. A sense of never growing up if even just for a temporary moment.

Today I am blogging a lovely fur hat and Monflon set from Ariskea available at Fameshed. They are available in several colors and the muff that goes over the hands has an animation to cover the hands. I will have to warn you though, if you want to do any poses with the muff..well it would be difficult. For some reason the animation clashes with animated poses. The pic I took was kinda difficult to capture as I was depending on my AO to position my avi for me. Other than that the set is gorgeous and is beautiful for the winter.

Also new is the dress from Zenith available at Uber. The theme this round @ Uber is Opulence and they have some amazing stuff there! Make sure to check out Uber and Fameshed!

A few more new things can be found down below. Have an awesome day folks!

❤ Saxxy

Saxxy is Wearing:

Body: Maitreya Mesh Body Lara

Hair: _Momoka_ in Blacks-Taketomi

Eyes: Hope Eyes in Wight-Ikon

Makeup: Falsies Lashes-Mon Cheri

Basic Sparkles Eyeshadow in Black & Black Eyeliner Series 5-MONS

Contouring Blush in Med Tan-MUA

Lorelay Dark Lipstick in Wildberry Wet(comes with Lorelay skin)-Deesses

Jewelry & Accessories: 777 jewelry set Diamond-Mandala

[Moscow] Grey Wolf Fur hat & Monflon-Ariskea@Fameshed

Clothing: Vintage Chiffon Dress in Silver-=Zenith=@Uber

Shoes: Kaia Pumps in Silver(Maitreya version)-Pure Poison

Location: Inspiration Point

Leave a comment