Bubbles for Clarissa

Bubbles!

This morning I think I only got about two hours of sleep. I had somewhat of a hectic night, but I am grateful to the few who still know how to put a smile on this girl’s face! I kinda turned my frustration into inspiration. Why stay mad when you can put some of that energy into another blog? Today I am showing off a pretty gown I snatched up from Junbug (last Friday’s 50l item) along with this new hair from enVOGUE called Clarissa. The dress was available in two colors and immediately I thought of watercolors. The gorgeous Asa redid her sim for spring so I decided to head over. Her work never fails to amaze me! I found a spot on her land and added the flowers on the ground and decided to get a little playful while staying elegant.

Clarissa is an updo hairstyle that would look gorgeous with the more glamorous looks. It comes in a variety of colors and the hairbase is needed for this look.

I am also wearing the newest Deesses skin called Lorelay in another skin color (flat white). It was such a hit in ice frappe in a previous blog, I couldn’t help but try another skin tone.

Well that is all for now, hope you all have an awesome day!

❤ Saxxy

Saxxy is Wearing:

Skin: Lorelay in Flat White-Deesses

Hair: Clarissa in Dark Greys-enVOGUE

Eyes: Hope Eyes in Silverleaf-Ikon

Makeup: Basic Sparkles Eyeshadow in Black-MONS

Falsies Lashes-Mon Cheri

Lorelay Lipstick(dark pack that comes with skin) in Wildberry Wet-Deesses

Nails: Fancy Set-Mon Cheri

Jewelry: Isabella Jewelry Set – Florence-Earthstones

Dress: Nightingale in Bloom-*{Junbug}*

Pose: Catching Bubbles-.Infiniti.

Location: L’arc en Ciel

Leave a Reply

