I’m not bad! I’m just drawn that way.

Hey all,

I was looking inspiration to blog, Mooching threw LM’s.. In my search i stumbled across this little gem, now how many of you have wanted, a decent mesh gown.. something i think all women should have at leastone of in there invent..and i know personally since mesh came out i haven’t found one i really like that’s mesh..  Well here i got just that – Mesh AND they have appliers for us lola lover’s – I went with the Jessica Rabbit look for this shoot, but there is plenty of choice in the store!!

1st shot is with out the appliers, 2nd shot with appliers. 🙂 jessica1

Dress: ” Koralin ” mesh gown / Lolas / Red – MAAI 

Hair: Pic one: Gattina, Pic two: Teddy: Truth

Skin: OperaEssences

Pose1:  Sexy Singer :: Bebotes :: 

Pose2: Vely {pose maniacs} 

 

jessica2

 

 

Till next time  Skyla xxxxxx

One response

  1. […] Credits, Plus more pics here […]

Leave a comment