Anywhere is..

As of lately I have been listening to Enya while I am blogging, her songs put me in such a calm yet euphoric state of mind. It helps my blogging go by faster and it is a little inspiring \o/

So I am here showcasing another item from Fi Friday, I am telling you, it is amazing at what you can find for 55l. My son wasn’t at his best so I intend to cut the blogging short and give you all the goods 🙂

❤ Saxxy

Pearls_001

Front View

Pearls_003

Full View

Pearls_002

Back View

Saxxy is Wearing:

Hair: Portia in Toast(fades)-Truth

Jewelry: Jennifer Pearl Set-Yummy

Dress: “Frill Me” Dress in Green-Flower Child for Fi Friday

Tattoo: Life ❤ ❤ <3-Your Cocain for Fi Friday

Feet: Barefeet Flat-N-Core

Slink Mesh Hands in Casual-SLink

Pink Glitter Polish Hud for Slink Nails-Mock Cosmetics

Poses: Heidi Pack-.[ pose+ivity ].

Leave a Reply

