Barbie is a bad girl!

Hello all,

Hope your monday is treating you well, cause mondays suckkkk! lol.
I have a couple bits for you again today, I love my barbie look with this post lol
but i love my red hair too much to be a full time barbie girl, but i guess in someway if u play dress up in SL its all a bit barbie ish isn’t it?
Adult barbie dolls lol
anyhooo enjoy ♥

https://www.facebook.com/groups/SLBloggers/

Hair: Careful hud 3 Magika
Skin: Alli 5 Yumyums
Lips: Candy Glass Lip Gloss Gum Pink Pink Acid
Earrings: Sweet Heart Hoops Black Atooly
Crown: Pink and Purple Crown Kawaii
Smoke:Lucky Stroke Ciggies (Pink & Purple Pack) Virtual Insanity
Gun: Hands UP Mutha Fooka Holsters Baby Pink Holli Pocket @ She & Him
Bodysuit: My G.I Jane Body [Fairytale] L!ke @ Bewbapalooza
Shoes: Sugar Strap Sneakers (Bubblegum) Poptart

4 responses

  1. Love it, it´s on my facebook wall…

    1. Awww Thank you ❤ Skyla xx

  2. […] Hello all, Hope your monday is treating you well, cause mondays suckkkk! lol.  […]

Leave a comment