Leather & Prints.

Back again, lol

2 days off now i’m on a roll, see a little rest is good for the soul, gives you back that fire well it does for me anyway, I strongly believe you can have to much of a good thing no matter how much you love it, and a break from anything even if you love it is good.. makes me personally appericate what i do more and like i say gives me my mojo back lol

I’m getting flu though, so this defo be the last you see me today! I dont wanna get too sick and have disappear again! 😛

This Dress is from cynful in the mainstore, in a huge range of colours! I love it, you dress it up or down! I went for a very me look with it 😀

Enjoy ❤

https://www.facebook.com/groups/SLBloggers/

Hair: Sudden Hud 3 – Magika New!
Skin: Alli 4 – Yumyums
Lips: Juniper Lip Gloss Pop Pink – Pink Acid
Necklace: Silver Drop Pendant – Jet – Maxi Gossamer
Dress: Merc’s Leather-Sleeve Dress – Light Grey Cynful 
Tights: Giraffe Print Tights – Izzie’s
Shoes: Navigator Low Rider Black Limited Edition Flite

2 responses

  1. […] Back again, lol 2 days off now i’m on a roll, see a little rest is good for the soul, gives you back that fire well it does for me anyway, I strongly believe you can have to much of a good thing no matter how much you love it, and a break from…  […]

Leave a Reply

