Posing With You

Hello all, I hope everyone is having a much better day than I have. Between the pain of my surgery and the awful messages I have received…I felt like slightly pulling my hair lol. As I was taking these pics and editing them, I started to regain a little more happiness cause the guy in these pictures makes me feel gorgeous inside and out on SL and in RL, so thank you <3. Ally gave me a few couples poses from Something New and I enjoyed working with them, so thank you gorgeous! Until next time, never let anyone bring you down, especially when you have people who still like to raise you up!

❤ Saxxy

Laptop Lovers

Laptop Lovers

Hold You Up

Hold You Up

Soulmates

Soulmates

Poses can be found at Something New

Leave a Reply

