A room with a view

A whole week since my last post, wow time goes so fast!! I thought it was a couple of days lol

I been trying to get back to more things i use to enjoy i guess when my dad passed away i cut myself off from things and people for a while but i guess that’s all part of a grieving process, and understandable to most..

Just need to get out meet and reconnect with people i guess.

Anyhoo.. Que Sera, Sera and all that.

Some cute things to look at 😀

Room with a view

Hair: Allie – Fades 1 Blues @ Kustom 9
Skin: Elsie – Lid 01 – (black/light) Pink Fuel @ The Arcade
Necklace: Nautical Necklace Cute Poison
Top: Bandana Tops (Dark Pink) Forever Young
Dress: Adel jumpsuit [PINK] Spirit Store @ Kustom 9
Shoes: Leigh Stilettos Pink (High Slink) Forever Young

Pose:  Wall to Wall V2 Lean 8 @ Image Essentials (60L Weekend 20th June)

Location: Calypso, [where hope and dreams collide]

 

Leave a comment