Sisterly Love!

Hey all!

As i said yesterday today is a post with my forever SL sister The one and only Miss Gertyflirty Goldlust!

What can i say about this woman, I have known her pretty much since i started SL, so 6 years now, and she is defo stuck with me for life!
Always there when i need her, I wouldn’t even have my home in real if it wasn’t for her!
Being a phone call away when i was drunk and lost at 7am haha (that was years ago fyi, i barely drink now haha)
We have even been on holiday together in real, Another meet is long overdue
Gerty has been there for me 100% when my dad passed away talking to me late into the night cause i didn’t know what else do
Sometimes life take over and we don’t speak every day or week, but when we do nothing ever changes between us we just carry on from where we left off!

I hope she knows I’m here for just the same, well iam sure she does i have had the late night calls too!
I wouldnt change my sis for anything maybe just move her a bit closer ♥
Love you Bish x

Anyway enough soppy stuff

Deets below ♥ Click link here to see Gerty’s post! 

Sisterly Love!

Hair: Touch so Warm Naturals Exile @ C88
Skin:  {Innocence} – Creme Atomic 
Lips:  Melisa Lips Dark Red Bamboo @ The Gacha Mania
Bracelets and Earrings:  Summertime Easy Living – V2 Color Change Maxi Gossamer (Group Gift)
Top:  Disa Top Love Moose Clothing
Skirt: Denim Skirts -Stoned Bueno @ C88
Boots: Rustic Brown Flite

Pose: Friends 02 [AbsolutA] Poses
Location: Done wiv a Twist

sister

Poses: Purple Poses

3 responses

  1. […] Done wiva Twist on 13. März 2015 19:41 in category Done wiva Twist (No Ratings Yet)  Loading […]

  2. […] to check out what Skyla is wearing —> Click here and visit her blog […]

  3. […] to check out what Skyla is wearing —> Click here and visit her blog […]

Leave a Reply

