Bohemian Rhapsody

Bohemian Rhapsody

Hey all. I know I said before that I fixed my computer but evidently that wasn’t the case. I will still have to turn my computer in. I honestly don’t know what will be happening or even if Best Buy can fix all my issues. I did these current blog pictures using my intel graphics chip. Although they may not look that bad, I can definitely tell the difference and I am not happy. I have too much to be thankful at this point in my life and if I have to give up SL for a while then that is all I can do. As I said, I’m not sure where this is all gonna lead to but I really hope I can at least be able to create stuff on our land.

I have a chic boho look going on today and most of it is from the new round of Uber. I hope you all have an amazing day. I will not be posting until I know what is going on with the laptop. I will hopefully be back soon.

❤ Saxxy

Saxxy is Wearing:

Hair: Abby Mesh Hair in Browns-Wasabi Pills@Uber

Eyes: Luna Eyes in Envi-S0ng

Makeup: Asia Brown Eyeshadow(Comes with Asia Skin)-Izzie’s

Falsies Lashes-Mon Cheri

MakeUp Set Contouring Blush-MUA

Lorelay Lipstick in Coral Shine-Deesses

Accessories: Boho Beaded Necklace -Blue / Gold-Yummy@Uber

Turquoise Stone in Silver(Trance Collection) & Never is Too Late(Boheme Purse Collection)-Ariskea

Clothing: Kimono in Green Tribal, Lace Halter(Maitreya Applier) & Boho Shorts(Maitreya Applier)-Nylon Outfitters@Uber

Shoes: Boho Vintage Brick-Just Designs@Uber

Poses: Sasha-Posetivity

One response

  1. Good luck with your puter issues and will keep all thoughts that is nothing major ~ you will be missed …… hugzz ooh love this post

Leave a Reply

