I’ll Be Your Slave

I'll Be Your Slave

Hey all, I know I haven’t been gone for too long, but I am definitely glad to be back. I felt as if I were going to give up on SL, blogging, and my overall computer. Glad to say I am back and for good I hope since I think I fixed the bloody thing. I am gonna be on a blogging roll for a couple of days trying to meet my blogging deadlines. So excuse the fact that I may not be doing much story telling and what not. As always, all details all the way down to the poses will be shown. Enjoy!

❤ Saxxy

Saxxy is Wearing:

Hair: Gretchen in Black and Whites-Truth

Eyes: Charm Eyes in Grey-Ikon

Ears: Unisex Steking_Ears_Season 5-Mandala

 Makeup: Falsies Eyelashes-Mon Cheri

Wet Liner (Normal)-Whatever

SweetLips Appliers for Qopi Skin-Izzie’s

Tattoo: Beautiful Butterfly Tattoo-Pimp My Shit@The Thrift Shop

Mouth: SweetLips 01-PXL

Nails: Slink Manicure in Midnight-Beauty by Alaskametro

Jewelry: Vallari Metal Ring Neck Collar-Maxi Gossamer

Alegoria Bracelets-RealEvil Industries

Belly Ring Butterfly Platinum-RYCA

Clothing: Take Me in Black-Biscuit @CarnEvil

Shoes: Lizzy Boots in Black-Reign@Creepy/Kawaii Fair

Poses: Hands Clasped Slave & Free Standing Slave Girl-Something Erotic

One response

  1. […] Done wiva Twist on 24. Februar 2015 02:35 in category Done wiva Twist (1 votes, average: 3.00 out of 5) […]

Leave a Reply

