Broken Strings

Broken Strings

Sorry I am going to keep this very short as I have spent the majority of my evening fixing messed up drivers in which I thought my computer was just gonna crap out on me cause I couldn’t even stay on SL for more than a few minutes before my driver just stopped working. Blah! Anyways I got a few new things from the Shiny Shabby event and showing off some sexiness from Biscuit. The rest is below. Love ya all, be back soon!

❤ Saxxy

Saxxy is Wearing:

Skin: Alice in America-Glam Affair@Shiny Shabby

Body: Lara-Maitreya

Mouth: Sweet Lips01-PXL

Hair: Kaya in Black-Mina@Shiny Shabby

Eyes: Charm Eyes in Wraith-Ikon

Cosmetics: Falsies Eyelashes-Mon Cheri

Wet Eyeliner 006-[Whatever]

PXL Sweet Lips Appliers ( Alice ) 07-Glam Affair@Shiny Shabby

Jewelry: Earrings from the Norah Set in Black/Silver-Mon Cheri

Circlee Silver ring from the Trance Collection-Ariskea

Nails: Dark Shadow-MUA

Clothing: Sabotage Mesh Dress-Biscuit@Suicide Dollz

Shoes: Tina Leather Heels & HUD-MODA

Poses: Pose 2 from the Mandy Pack-{Imeka}@Kustom9

Pose 8 from the Head and Hands Set-Izzie’s

One response

  1. […] Done wiva Twist on 20. Februar 2015 09:32 in category Done wiva Twist (1 votes, average: 3.00 out of 5) […]

Leave a Reply

