She’s Always a Woman

She's Always a Woman

“She can kill with a smile, she can wound with her eyes
She can ruin your faith with her casual lies
And she only reveals what she wants you to see
She hides like a child, but she’s always a woman to me

She can lead you to love, she can take you or leave you
She can ask for the truth, but she’ll never believe
And she’ll take what you give her as long it’s free
Yeah, She steals like a thief, but she’s always a woman to me”

I guess I was inspired to do a classy look while listening to Billy Joel. Yes I have no shame in my music game that I still listen to him. My parents used to play him as well as other legendary artists while growing up. In any case, playing dress up in formal wear happens to be my favorite so putting a look together for that “classy woman” look was not only fun but calming in a sense.

Deesses released a new skin and nails for the Cosmetic Fair. No I am not wearing the new skin as the newly released skin applier “Natalie” is only for TMP heads. The nails however are for Slink hands and feet. The nail hud is called “Love” with polished tips and gold embellishments. Very pretty!

I hope your day was wonderful. As for myself I am battling a few demons but nothing I can’t face 🙂

❤ Saxxy

Saxxy is Wearing:

Skin: Caitin in Skin base #2(flat white)-Deesses

Body: Slink Physique-Slink

Hair: Josephine-LeLutka

Eyes: Hope Eyes in Silverleaf-Ikon

Makeup: Asia Eyeshadow in Smokey(comes with Asia Skin)-Izzie’s

Falsies Lashes-Mon Cheri

Wet Eyeliner 006-Whatever@anyBODY

Isla Lipstick in Crimson Dark-League

Nails: Love-Deesses@The Cosmetic Fair

Jewelry: Necklace from the Legacy Jewelry set in Elephant-Mandala

Clothing: Griselda Formal Dress in Red(comes w/flexi skirt and necklace that is not shown)-Gizza

Poses: Head and Hand Poses-Izzie’s

Other pose that is not close up and background was provided by Image Essentials

One response

  1. […] Done wiva Twist on 17. Februar 2015 07:50 in category Done wiva Twist (1 votes, average: 3.00 out of 5) […]

Leave a Reply

