Stepbrothers is on the Brain

I've Been Watching Stepbrothers Again

So while I was putting something comfortable together, I was inspecting the HUD that came with the knotted shirt shown above. Then I saw it, the one saying that would instantly brighten up my day…”I’m Here to Fuck Shit Up”. Now you may be like wtf right? Well there is a part of one of my favorite movies “Stepbrothers” where they are supposed to be on an interview and they arrive in tuxedos. I mean, who the hell wears a tuxedo to a job interview where they have to clean bathrooms? LOL! In any case they are called and John C. Reilly says “We’re Here to Fuck Shit Up”. If I had the guts to show up to a random SL wedding like this, I would. But I have calmed my trouble making ways down :D. In edition to the knotted top, Delirium Style just released new Bell Bottom Jeans. The jeans come in your standard sizes and with a color changing HUD.

Also new is the lipstick I am wearing. MUA has put a new gacha machine in the main store where you may get one of 16 commons and an additional 3 RARES.

The rest of the goodies can be found below. I just wanted to keep it pretty simple today. Hope you all have enjoyed your Sunday!

❤ Saxxy

Saxxy is Wearing:

Skin: Asia Skin in Medium-Izzie’s

Body: Lara-Maitreya

Hair: The Eye in Naturals-MOON@The Creepy/Kawaii Fair

Eyes: Horizon Eyes in Pale Hazel-Ikon

Makeup: Wet Eyeliner 003-Whatever@anyBODY

Falsies Lashes-Mon Cheri

Qopi Eyeshadow in Smokey-Izzie’s

Colorful Lipstick in Common 8-MUA

Jewelry: Stretch Choker in Common Black-Kibitz@The Cosmetic Fair

NOX Alegoria Bracelets-RealEvil Industries

Clothing: Knotted Shirt w/HUD&Bell Bottom Jeans w/HUD-Delirium Style

Poses: My Balloon Pet Poses(Balloon Pet not featured)-Label Motion

One response

  1. […] Done wiva Twist on 16. Februar 2015 04:50 in category Done wiva Twist (1 votes, average: 3.00 out of 5) […]

Leave a Reply

