Studmuffin

Studmuffin

People who know anything about me knows I am partnered in SL to the lovely Ema. I am sure assumptions are made that we are lesbians, bisexual, or whatever else there is to say. I have had to explain over and over that she is my soulmate and not my lover. But if I were bisexual, I would switch up on my clothing and this would pretty much be my style. I consider it nerdy/hipster. I love the suspender look with glasses or some punk rock hairstyle. Then again I love to be all girly as well. I remember taking one of those silly app tests about what kind of lesbian I would be and it had to do with fashion I can’t quite remember lol. But basically I would have no bias of the choice of clothing. Yes I know it is more than just clothing choices, I just don’t want to offend anyone on the subject.

Today I am showing off new threads from The Spirit Store, a cute love mouth satchel from Twenty13., and new makeup from Bella Elephante and Whatever. All details of locations and events can be found below. Sorry I haven’t been writing as much, but RL is a bit busy for me. Will be back tomorrow maybe to show more goodies but can’t promise anything 🙂

❤ Saxxy

Saxxy is Wearing:

Hair: Sid in Black-Mina

Eyes: Eden Eyes in Faded Brown-S0ng

Makeup: Wet Eyeliner 003-Whatever@anyBODY

Falsies Eyelashes-Mon Cheri

Glam(Silver Eyeshadow)-Bella Elephante for the Jack or Jill Hunt

Ears: Taper Ears-Mandala

Septum Ring: Septum Ring Style 17-MONS

Mouth Satchel: Heart-t13. @ SOL

Clothing: Charlotta Shirt(Vinous) & Charlotta Highpants/Suspenders in Black-Spirit Store @Collabor88

Shoes: Oxford Low Tops Mono & Blues-Eudora 3D

Poses: Used from the studios@Image Essentials

Lanterns: Tivona Tree Lanterns in Burnished-{what next}

One response

  1. […] Done wiva Twist on 13. Februar 2015 02:24 in category Done wiva Twist (1 votes, average: 3.00 out of 5) […]

Leave a Reply

