It’s Not Me, It’s You!

Bacon is My Valentine

Valentine’s Day is approaching and guess what? I won’t have a Valentine’s for oh lets see the 6th year straight? I guess when you have been used to being alone for this long you are kinda just “meh” about it? I don’t get discouraged at all, I help my kid pick out some great little cards for his classmates, I give him and a few of my family members candy and flowers or hell even gadgets and gift cards. I also look at it as another holiday to celebrate with good food. I enjoy baking goodies for my family and friends. In any case, for those of you like me that are single and aren’t bothered with love birds circulating on the “day of love” here are a few treats from a couple of ladies with the best sense of humor 🙂

Biscuit and Image Essentials are a part of the Thrift Shop this round and have a bunch of goodies for your Valentine’s Day whether you are solo or have a loved one. Kay has released these globes made for Valentine’s Day with funny sayings. Same thing goes for the Biscuit T-Shirts, they are in a gray color with funny or sweet sayings. Also available from Biscuit are these pants in which have Omega appliers so I am rocking them on my Maitreya body. They come in several colors.

A few other new goodies can be found below.This will be my last post of the day, I would like to continue on a few chapters of Unbroken before I go to sleep. Take care all!

❤ Saxxy

Saxxy is Wearing:

Hair: Peggy in Black-Mina@Fameshed

Eyes: Promise Eyes in Chocolate-Ikon

Makeup: Falsies Lashes-Mon Cheri

Qopi eyeshadow in Smokey(Comes with Qopi skin)-Izzie’s

Classic Wing Eyeliner-League

Glossy Lip Hightlights-Izzie’s

Jewelry: Lucy in Silver Metal Septum Ring-Yummy

Chunky Heart and Key in Silver-Yummy@Collabor88

Say it With a Bracelet(5 &15)-Izzie’s@With Love Fair

Nails: Art Nails in Be My Valentine-NO@Collabor88

Clothing: Schmalentines Female Top w/Hud & Layla Jeans in Black-Biscuit@The Thrift Shop

Shoes:  Dr. Addams Boots-Addams

Pose/Prop: Handy Globe – It’s not me it’s you (b) RARE-Image Essentials@The Thrift Shop

One response

  1. […] Done wiva Twist on 10. Februar 2015 05:29 in category Done wiva Twist (1 votes, average: 3.00 out of 5) […]

Leave a Reply

