I Control the Strings

I Control the Strings

Hey all! Late night posting because I was having such a fricking hard time trying to fix the mess Best Buy created on my computer while updating drivers to components like my audio jacks and a few other things. I have missed blogging so I will probably be on a roll soon to catch up! I decided to blog on a few things from Delirium Style, one of the newest hairstyles from Truth, and shoes that come with an amazing hud from Moda.

I will be back tomorrow to continue my blogging and much more writing then.

❤ Saxxy

Saxxy is Wearing:

Hair: Nathalia-Truth

Eyes: Cloud Eyes in Potion-#adored

Makeup: Kat Brows in Ebony-Soiree

Falsies Lashes-Mon Cheri

Classic Wing Eyeliner-League

Hangover Lipstick 03-Essences

Piercings: Bonny Piercing in INK-SU!

Headband: Bubble Goth Headbands-Harl/Silver/Gold RARE-Lust Creations

Clothing: Tish Sweater w/HUD & Tish Apple Bottom Pants-Delirium Style

Shoes: *PROMO*[MODA] Odette Leather Heels & HUD

Poses: Puppet Pose Set-Muschi

One response

  1. […] Done wiva Twist on 9. Februar 2015 08:12 in category Done wiva Twist (1 votes, average: 3.00 out of 5) […]

Leave a Reply

