Kiss me!

I’m on a roll at the moment, Hope your not to sick of my face yet, i’m just enjoying putting things together and sharing it… I use to care so much how many likes faves views i got, i knew that it didnt really matter as long as i enjoyed it cause its a popularity contest and who u know alot of the time and i keep myself to myself but anyway it would still eat away at me idk why cause It’s not fair maybe… who knows .. i don’t lol… now its like something clicked and i really dont give two F*cks if i’m the best or if anyone likes what i do or not, or if i look crap or one picture isnt as good as another,  i enjoy doing it so people say i look noob or shit I DONT CARE..  I have such a wide range of styles to suit all aspects of my personality that what one person dislikes another may like and vice versa… I’m a diverse person so my style changes alot, and sometimes extremely, one day i will be all azz and tits with it all out and the next skinny and well dressed etc… one day i will take simple blog pictures, the next a may take a “proper” picture, anyhoo.. that’s me i guess take it or leave it… haha i do it cause i wanna no other reason, I don’t have many sponsors at the moment, just a few, that i have always been with but i think i will keep it like that i like to wear what i want too rather than what i’m told too.. but thats just me.. ♥ We will see 😛

I have posted all the pictures i had sitting in my folder so i might slow down now but i will be back soon ♥

Kiss me!

Hair: Dara Red 1 Pr!tty @ The Chapter Four
Skin: Rose – Desert Rose Glam Affair
Outfit: Bow Lingerie / Pink BabyDoll @ Fi*Fridays (55L)
Tattoo: Beautiful Death Sleeves Tattoo PMS – Pimp my Shit @ The Thrift Shop
Shoes:  Athena Heels Slink Black  Le Forme

Pose: Pose Lola Model Poses Quintessencia
Location: Done wiv a Twist Estate

2 responses

  1. […] Done wiva Twist on 7. Februar 2015 19:10 in category Done wiva Twist (No Ratings Yet)  Loading […]

  2. […] I’m on a roll at the moment, Hope your not to sick of my face yet, i’m just enjoying putting things together and sharing it… I use to care so much how many likes faves views i got, i knew that it didnt really matter as long as i enjoyed it cause…  […]

Leave a Reply

