Lil Miss Piggy!

Back! Told you i would be, Maybe again not sure i got another 3 pictures done to post lol

This one is close to me right now, everything is about my battle to lose weight, I’m eating so well, yet when i only lose 2lbs in 2 weeks this time i do feel like lil miss piggy, and i swear i did not pig out, i know there was over issues (health wise) that were out of my control so i couldn’t exercise as much, but i still ate good, You still feel Bleh though when its not as good as u want!

Everything is back to normal now so another 2 weeks before my next weight in (even though i stand on the scales EVERY DAY at the moment, it keeps me motivated though!) so I will really going for it this next 2 weeks i have lost 18lbs since the start of the year and i know that’s still good… i just want it to be better, i want to get to the point people start to say have you lose weight – at the moment i can see it myself but i want everyone to notice hahaha I WILL get there i’m so determined this time i’m proud of myself and i rarely say that to myself but i am – i like the feeling of being proud of myself as well so that spurs me on too!

Lil Miss Piggy

Hair: The cupcake hair Olive
Skin: Skye America  Glam Affair
Top: Cutie piggy Sweater Mag<3.B (Group Gift)
Pants:  Nancy Pants Emporium @ Fashion Fair 2015
Tattoo: Blossom Slink Tattoo Pimp my Shit (PMS)  @ The Thrift Shop (Opens Today (Friday 6th) @ 12pmSLT)

Pose:  New Year Purpose F3 (With Scale) Fashiowl poses @  The Gacha Mania
Location: Done wiv a Twist Estate

2 responses

  1. […] Done wiva Twist on 6. Februar 2015 23:31 in category Done wiva Twist (No Ratings Yet)  Loading […]

Leave a Reply

