We Could Be Heroes

We Could Be Heroes

“Everyday people do
Everyday things but I
Can’t be one of them
I know you hear me now
We are a different kind
We can do anything

We could be heroes
We could be heroes
Me and you
We could be heroes
We could be heroes
Me and you
We could be”

This happens to be one of my favorite songs at the moment. I personally think I happen to be one of those people who can’t live a life like an everyday person with a 9-5 job. There is no offense to those who live that kind of life, but I blame it to my late night shifts I did while doing my last job. I have become quite nocturnal, so I don’t sleep much at night.

I am showing off this ensemble with a few new things. First up is the new dress from Biscuit. It comes with a color changing hud and your five standard sizes. It is open in the front in which is why I decided to pair some leggings with it, but one may layer a shirt, pants, leggings, a skirt, or whatever floats your boat. This can be found at TUMF Urban Legends Fair.

Next up is this quite hilarious purse from Ariskea. There are some refined patterns don’t get me wrong, but why be proper when you can have a cute bag with a pile of poop on it? 😛 You may find this print along with others at N21.

You may find the new necklace from Yummy and hair from Moon @ N21 as well.

Hope you all are having a terrific day! Details are below.

❤ Saxxy

Saxxy is Wearing:

Skin: Qopi Skin in Tanned-Izzie’s

Hair: RIPtide-Moon@N21

Makeup: Falsies Lashes-Mon Cheri

Juliette Eyeshadows-Modish

Lipstick in Rose(comes with Qopi Skin)

Accessories: Heart Shaker Necklace-Yummy@N21

[Boheme] Bag of Poop-Ariskea@N21

Glossy Nails-Deesses

Clothing: Ingrid Dress-Biscuit@TUMF

Leggings from the Steal My Girl Outfit-Liv Glam(now closed and has a different brand name)

Shoes: Arlene Heels w Hud-Hilly Haalan

Pose: 006 from the {Charming} pose pack-.mien.

Location: L’arc en Ciel

Leave a Reply

