Hippy Dippy

Hello, yes it is me Skyla, I know of late i can have phases of MIA there is a couple of reasons for this, First of i been working hard in rl to get fitter, i have big goals.. but working on them step by step, I have lost 1 stone (14lbs) and I’m on to my next one, but it really is lb by lb at the moment, I want to lose about 9 stone more (about 100lb) so its hard but iam doing ok so far, I have been eating sensibly (even managed to have an Mds and chocolate) and moving more, I have started swimming 3-4 times a week its amazing that even in a week of swimming you feel so much fitter, but yes that’s the first reason.

The second reason is a problem i find myself with a lot in blogging, and its a personal thing, everyone is different, but i hate blogging all the stuff i already seen 50 times, like event stuff for example don’t get me wrong some of it is so nice, but when its the latest thing to have and everyone has it, i kind of don’t want it anymore.. although i admit somethings i just have to have it lol, but on a blogging front, i find that boring to blog like let me show this outfit you prob seen 20 times already in your feed cause its at the newest event and everyone else has it, BIG FAT MEH, well that’s how it makes me feel anyway, this isn’t a new issue, i tend to feel like this alot, but it’s so easy to get sucked into going to all the new cool events lolll… so idk i guess my plan is to try and start to find some things out that that maybe are different, to the rat race, maybe low cost, good finds, i think this challenge would start to make blogging for me more fun again, I mean that’s what blogging (to me) is really about isnt it? finding good stuff that people might not know about & sharing it, not just wearing cause you got given it or cause its the latest thing at the latest event that everyone has already seen, There is tons of less know places out there that don’t even get a look in, we shall see anyway.

I have two pictures here, one for is clothes one is deco 😀

Hippy Dippy

Hair: Birdie – Ombre&Roots Little Bones @ Project Limited
Skin: Vera skin America Glam Affair
Tattoo: Compas (Omega Appliers) Hiatus @ Gacha Mania
Dress: Ingrid mesh tunic dress Azure Alaskametro
Shoes: Opal.Heels Silver Fri.

Location: Done wiv a Twist

Old Time Puf, light, Table, Book, Frame & Hut (Rare) Serenity Style @ Gacha Mania

blogg_004

Leave a Reply

