Hope Floats

Hope Floats

Well lovelies I guess after my break I got some serious mojo back to blog! It has been a while since I have done a blog back to back! In any case I won’t ramble on too much as I have some games on Steam I could be playing mwahaha.

Hope Floats 2

I decided to do two pics and show them off with different windlights and editing. I am showing off this gorgeous gown from Delirium Style called Saphira in the color “Hope”. There are other colors available and come with Lola appliers. I am also showing off this gorgeous hair from Clawtooth available at the new round at Fameshed called “Don’t Mess with Texas”. MUA is having a 50% off sale on selected make up and nail polishes. Make sure to join the group cause it is free at the moment. You also get a 10% off of the items as a group member. There are a few other new goodies that will be mentioned in the credits.

Now this time I am done blogging for the day!

❤ Saxxy

Saxxy is Wearing:

Skin: Harley in Peach-Pink Fuel

Body: Slink Physique-Slink

Hair: Don’t Mess With Texas in Silent Movie Pack-Clawtooth@Fameshed

Eyes: Eden in Faded Brown Eye-S0ng@Kustom 9

Makeup: Falsies Lashes-Mon Cheri

Juliette Eyeshadows B Dark Nude-Modish

Contouring Blush(in light full)-MUA

Lorelay Lipstick in Roasty Red-Deesses

Nails: December Sunday Set-Hello Dave

Jewelry: LaRose Necklace in Pearl-Pure Poison@Uber

Dress: Saphira Dress in Hope-Delirium Style

Prop: Lantern ” temari : snow ” –anc@The Liaison Collaborative

Pose: Athena (coinciding with the lantern worn)-Label Motion

Location: Done Wiv a Twist

Leave a Reply

