I Didn’t Find Any Magical Lamps

Lorelay

Hi everyone! I am back from a well needed break! The holidays may be over but I still seem to have these sugarplum fairies spiraling around my head. I don’t really know if that is a good or bad thing, but just know the spirit of Christmas is still lingering. While on break I got a lot of stuff from sponsors so I will be on a blog roll for a while!

Before I continue on to the fashion, I do have a handful of people to thank for my wonderful Christmas gifts! Santanna, Ema, Kodi, Tevin, Skyla, and even the random stranger who gifted me shoes…THANK YOU SO MUCH! The gift of friendship means so much more though. To my sissy Melly who sent me such a lovely card with photos tysm! To Ally, I may not have gotten your package yet but thank you in advance! I know you always give great gifts and I am sure turtle will love whatever you send anyways!

Ok now onto the fashion!! Deesses released this beautiful skin called Lorelay. It comes with two sets of lipsticks(dark and light). I have applied it onto the Slink Physique body in the shade Ice Frappe(so yes Deesses does appliers for Slink Physique).

There were loads of sales during the holidays so I went ahead and grabbed the gorgeous back necklace I am wearing from Maxi Gossamer. The hair I snatched up from Fameshed from Wasabi Pills, and the eyes are from The Sugar Garden which are also new that are winter inspired.

That is all for now I hope you all have a terrific day.

Oh and before I sign off, today is the last day for photo contest entries! Through the weekend we will be judging and the prizes will be sent. Good Luck to you all. This month we will not be having much going on but since February is mostly about Valentine’s Day, Skyla and I decided to do a random giveaway for a Maitreya Body for women/Gift Card for Men to Fatewear. How do you enter? Just be a part of the Done Wiv a Twist Group inworld and we will be using a random raffle generator. I will screen shoot the process and announce the winner in the group as well as the blog and FB page.

❤ Saxxy

Saxxy is Wearing:

Skin: Lorelay in Skin Tone #3 Ice Frappe-Deesses

Body: Slink Physique Mesh Body-Slink

Hair: Tiffany Mesh Hair in Blacks-Wasbai Pills @ Fameshed

Eyes: Snowfall Eyes in Dark Brown-The Sugar Garden

Makeup: Falsies Lashes-Mon Cheri

Mi Amor Deep Eye Makeup-Pink Acid

Lorelay Lipstick in Candy Kiss(Dark Lipstick)-Deesses

Nails: Deco Tin Bluesilver for Slink-La Boheme

Jewelry: Tiffany Back Necklace

&

Nose Ring from the Ashira Teardrop Set-Maxi Gossamer

Dress: Mesh Dress Arabian Princess Green-Kelini

Pose: Mireia-Label Motion

Leave a Reply

