Face It

Basic

Hello all! This is my second to the last blog for the year. I will be trying to influence Skyla into taking a Christmas pic with me hehe. So, before I forget and although I may say it over and over…thank you to my sponsors who have had the faith to allow me to blog their products. There are those who have allowed me to come back from hiatuses and I have worked extremely hard to prove that when I have a break down that I won’t always leave SL…and that problems can be worked out and smoothed over.

Today I am blogging on a few new things from Ikon, Delirium Style, Twenty 13, and Deesses. I hope you all enjoy your Friday!

❤ Saxxy

Hair: HUH031 in black-booN

Eyes: Deadshine Eyes in Quicksilver(Group Gift)-Ikon

Makeup: Jouryonce Lipstick in Wildberry Wet-Deesses

Falsies Lashes-Mon Cheri

Black Eyeliner 1-Pekka

Jewelry: Ebru Earrings in Black-Bens Beauty

Clothing: Rude Joke Short Sweater w.HUD-Delirium Style

Alicia Jeans Fitted Mesh w/ HUD-.t13.

Mesh Guitar Case w/ HUD-.t13.

Feet: Womens Natural Barefeet-Slink

Poses: Sasha-Posetivity@Fi* Friday

Leave a Reply

