Music & Video Games

Music and Video Games

Probably my two favorite past time hobbies are listening to music and playing video games. I spent over 70,000 hours listening to music according to my Spotify stats lol. In any case I spent the day with the two little precious stars of my life which was my nephew and my kiddo. Is it bad to say I am a bad influence to let them skip school to grab some toys and food? LOL whatever the answer to that may be, I enjoyed it and they deserved every minute of it.

So here I am gonna tell you about the few things I am blogging on tonight. Ducknipple released a few new things and I am rocking one of their newest bodysuits and set of heels. They both come with color changing HUDs and the heels need to be worn using high slink feet.

Up next is what I thought was so awesome lol! A tail with a stocking that includes different items. I chose to pair the Playstation look alike because nothing else beat gaming and music for this pic. These stockings are from Little Bat and are a part of the Better Not Pout Gacha Event.

Last but not least, I had to blog on the second skin that came along free to group members of the the Belleza group. It is called Mae and comes with a neutral lip and frosty blue eyeshadow. I did however did add a dark liner, moles, and a gloss over the lips. Both skins are gorgeous without additional makeup though 🙂

Details are below! Smooches.

❤ Saxxy

Skin: Mae Xmas Gift-Belleza(Group Gift)

Hair: Thelma-Truth

Dark Grey 1 Root Hairbase-enVOGUE

Eyes: Eden // Faded Brown Eye-{S0NG}@Kustom 9

Makeup: Royale Liner-Buzz

Falsies Lashes-Mon Cheri

Glossy Hightlights-Izzie’s

Nails: Day 3 of 12 Days of Christmas(Shimmer Nails)-Bella Elephante

Jewelry/Piercings: Wrath Chest Piercing & Eye Gems Piercing-Diamante

Headphones: tuner. / headphone / black(Gacha)-anc

Tail: Christmas Tail/Gamer-The Little Bat@Better Not Pout Gacha Event

Clothing: Tuurlijk Bodysuit w HUD-Ducknipple

Shoes: Soll Heels w HUD-Ducknipple

Location: L’arc en Ciel

Leave a Reply

