Around the Christmas Tree

Gather Around the Christmas Tree

Hello all! A bit of info to the viewers and sponsors. I will be taking a break from December 22nd-Jan 2, 2015. My kiddo will be on break from school next week and of course I wanna spend time with him enjoying his Christmas stuff/time off and this also gives me time to clear out my inventory mess that I have. This week I will get out as many blogs as I have to in order to fulfill my quota’s  for my sponsors.

Belle Elephante/Elephante has an event called the 12 Days of Christmas going on, more info can be found in the picture below! Make sure to subscribe or join the group! The nails I am wearing are called “rudolph” are the Day # 2 gift. They are adorable and come in appliers for Slink nails and Belleza Body.

EP - 12 Days Of Christmas

Ariskea is a part of this round of Kustom 9 and has these fabulous clutches available. There are several colors in a gacha and come in a standard clutch or clutch with leather strings.

Finally, Biscuit is on a roll with new items coming out. This dress is amazingly sexy and comes with a texture changing HUD. You may find this item at the Candy Shop.

That is all for now, the rest of the details are below 🙂

❤ Saxxy

Hair: Cara [A]-Catwa

Eyes: Hope Eyes in Silverleaf-Ikon

Makeup: Mi Amor Deep Eye Makeup-Pink Acid

Falsies Lashes-Mon Cheri

Glossy Highlights-Izzie’s

Jewelry: Bow Bangles for Slink Hands-Formanails@WEIB

Carmen Golden Necklace-Pure Poison

Clutch: [ Dust ] Clutch Roses Leather-Ariskea@Kustom 9

Nails: Rudolph(part of the 12 Days of Christmas)-Bella Elephante

Clothing: Munster Dress-Biscuit@The Candy Shop

Shoes: Monteo Sandals in Mono-Hucci

Poses: Handy-infiniti

Leave a Reply

