This Song in My Heart

This Christmas Song in My Heart

Hiya everyone! I am getting there…ya know catching up on my blogging. Might have to take a double look cause Skyla and I decided to rock these ponchos from PMS. I had planned to not blog today, but due to the high volume of traffic, I decided to go for the pictures when the sim wasn’t overflowing with folks. As for the title of this post, I have this song….it is playing on repeat lol. The song by Pentatonix called “That’s Christmas to Me”. It really touches me..not just the song, but the music video is touching as well. I think I love this song so much because there are a combination of voices that blend so well! I will place the video below just in case you are looking for new Christmas tunes to listen to. Their whole Christmas album is wonderfully done!

So yeah back to the fashion part of this, I put this cozy look together based on things I love in my RL. Headbands, full hair, jeans, heels, ponchos, and candy canes! I can’t forget a great set of gloves either. Details are provided below. Hope you are all having a wonderful Sunday or Monday to those like Ally who lives in the future lol 😛

❤ Saxxy

Skin: {LadyDyvine} in medium01(gift in mainstore)-Essences

Hairbase: Natural Hairbase Set 03-Just Magnetized & Genetics Hairbase in Coal-Modish

(Yes I mixed two hairbases for my big ass forehead lol.)

Shape: My Own

Hair: Sage-LeLutka

Eyes: Hope Eyes in Wight-Ikon

Makeup: Jouryonce Eyeshadow(comes with the Limited Skin) in Cool Smokey-Deesses

Falsies Eyelashes-Mon Cheri

Black Eyeliner Series 5-MONS

Lipstick comes on Skin

Accessories: Gray Eye Headband(Gacha)-Biscuit

Mouth Candy Cane in Silent Night(RARE)-.twenty 13.@Better Not Pout Gacha

Knit Gloves in Grey-Izzies@TDR

Tripple Chain in Silver-[glow]studio

Clothing: Poncho V2(Prints)-PMS(Pimp My Shit)

Promiscuous Jeans in Noir-[CA]@Fi* Friday

Shoes: Glitter Partition Pumps in Black-Reign

Poses: Jahi Poses-[CA]@Fi* Friday

Location: Done Wiv a Twist

Leave a Reply

