After All That We’ve Been Through, I Know We’re Cool

I Know We're Cool

I have been on a Gwen Stefani roll with music on Spotify. This particular song hit close to home today. It is always hard to still be friends with an ex lover, but I hate feeling guilty of how we could have handled situations better. Some won’t always end off “cool” but for instance, my last relationship in SL ended horribly. After some time apart and he went on to be with someone else, I accepted that. I selfishly wanted him to suffer like the way I suffered, but I had to come to terms that we simply were not made for each other. While we will never get back together, I can simply still call on him to help me with landscaping needs and has assured him that if his gf needs help along her blog journey, I would surely be glad to help.

While bingeing on Gwen Stefani/No Doubt music and trying to do some inventory control before this next Arcade round, I decided to walk away from the inventory and do this post. Ariskea is in the next round of Fameshed, I am still so proud of her btw! She has released these necklaces in an array of colors! I love them so much because of the details and I love almost anything with feathers as well. So make sure you hit up Fameshed when you get a chance on the 1st.

Up next is this adorable hair from enVOGUE. Ponytails with spiked bands that come in whatever color your heart desires. I am also wearing the hairbase from the brand. You may find these on the marketplace or the mainstore.

Last few items that are new releases are as follows: the cardigan w/shirt or w/out from Ducknipple, these glittery beautiful pumps from Reign,and leopard printed nails from MUA.

You may find your taxi’s down below↓↓

❤ Saxxy

Hair: Anyalia in Dark Greys-enVOGUE

Eyes: Bohemian Eyes 4-The Skinnery

Makeup: Falsies Lashes-Mon Cheri

Black Eyeliner Series 5-MONS

Blossom Lips Redux in Rosey Dark-#adored

Glossy Lip Highlights-Izzie’s

Jewelry: Chic Chalet in Silver Version(Winter Leaf)-Ariskea@Fameshed

Nails: Leopard(for Slink Hands)-MUA

Hand Tattoos: Cross Hand Tattoo(for Slink and Tattoo Layers)-Pervette

Clothing: Jasmin Cardigan w/HUD-Ducknipple

Ellie Jeans Dark Wash-TartCake-

Shoes: Glitter Pumps in Black-Reign

Poses: Sentimental-.Mien. Poses

Location: L’arc en Ciel

Leave a Reply

