Feeling Festive!

Hello all,

Just a quick bloggie to say hi, and explain that i have not disappeared, and will never completely disappear, but may be blogging slightly less esp with time of year, and lots going on in real for me, i couldn’t give up though, i wouldn’t let ya get rid of me that easy rofl, but for right now you may see me lots one week, then not so much for the next just trying to focus on doing other things, plus save money at this time of year.. so anyhooo before we go to another hospital appointment today, i thought i would quickly post this piccy, I know its thanksgiving for my across the pond friends, and that makes me feel more festive for sure and its not even my hoilday, near where i live they always have roasting chestnuts in town when christmas is approaching so this cute set from Serenity Style @ Gacha Mania def got me feeling festive!

❤ Skyla!

Feeling Festive!

Location: Done wiv a Twist Estate

Leave a Reply

