My Memento

Black Memento

Gonna start this blog off with a huge thank you to Natalie from Deesses as I was asked to blog for her line of fabulous products. I have blogged her skins previously, so I was kinda thrilled. I hope I do her products the justice they deserve. If you haven’t heard of Deesses, then I will give a bit of info…

Deesses has been around for 4 years and has a line of light and darker skins. Natalie Wells is not only the owner, but is a blogger herself and  not only has put tons of effort into the skins she makes, but also her fabulous nails and makeup. If you don’t believe me then you need to stay tuned for my upcoming blog posts on future products. You may also check out the mainstore or the events that will be posted with the products.

Today I am blogging on the Lauren skin in Ice Frappe, nails, and the eyeshadow/lipstick that you may find at this round of the Gacha Mania.

I hope you all are having a fabulous day!

❤ Saxxy

Skin: Lauren in Ice Frappe-Deesses

Shape: My Own

Hair: Arissa in Blacks-+elua+@Xiasumi

Eyes: Promise Eyes in Chocolate-Ikon

Makeup: Salome Eyeshadow in #14 RARE & Julie Lipstick in #13-Deesses@The Gacha Mania

Nails: Thunder Nails-Deesses

Jewelry: HandRing/Earring/Necklace (Sliver Set)-=Zenith=

Safari Tribe Bracelet in Onyx-Ison

Clothing: Victoria .Holy.-.:AVALE:.@Sad November

Shoes: Oakley Leather in Black-Just Design

Poses: Liv Pack-Posetivity

Location: Memento Mori

One response

Leave a Reply

