The Strings Attached to my Heart

Strumming My Pain

Hello everyone! I have had one hell of a week, but I am here and I can’t begin to say how truly thankful I am to those of you who have visited the sim and has blessed my eyes with the beautiful work you have presented either on ads, Flickr, or FB…BIG THANK YOU! I decided to bring some goodies to you all from Something New, Ducknipple, Twenty 13, Wasabi Pills, and Ison. Hope you are all having an awesome Sunday, gonna go make spaghetti since that is what “your highness” my son Gabriel wants for dinner. Much love!

❤ Saxxy

Skin: Loulou in Medium 01-Essences @ The Dressing Room

Shape: My Own

Hair: Suki in Black Coffee-Wasabi Pills @ Xiasumi

Eyes: Hope Eyes in Silverleaf-Ikon

Makeup: Falsies Lashes-Mon Cheri

Classic Wing Eyeliner-League

Lipstick comes with skin

Jewelry: Stud Earrings in Black-MONS

Elemental Ring Set-Yummy@Collabor88

Nails: Autumn Bliss TDTH Giftie-Bella Elephante

Clothing: Danny Outfit w HUD-Ducknipple

Side Lace Pants-Ison@Collabor88

Winter Scarf in Black-Twenty.13@The Thrift Shop

Shoes: Gustav Heels w/HUD-Ducknipple

Prop & Pose: Strings of a Violin-Something New@The Thrift Shop

Location: Done Wiv a Twist Estate

One response

  1. […] Done wiva Twist on 9. November 2014 23:27 in category Done wiva Twist (1 votes, average: 3,00 out of […]

Leave a Reply

