Precarious

Always Prepared

Hellloooooo gorgeous viewers! Well my project on the land is just about done. It is fully open for access but if you see me adding more stuff then don’t mind me. 😀 The more intricate details, the better for your blogs right? In any case Ariskea has been releasing some awesome stuff this month. I wanted to get into Tomb Raider mode with this bow and the pouch of arrows. But knowing they came with shoulder and arm pads, I had to change direction. Plus who doesn’t wanna see a bare ass? Mhm I thought so….unless you have a booty phobia O_O LOL anyways I hope you guys are enjoying your day, and to my wifey Ema, I love you! Keep your chin up my Gingeraffe.

❤ Saxxy

P.S. hit up the Fantasy Gacha Carnival! It is full of beautiful goodies!

Skin: Ingrid in Medium 01-Essences

Shape: My Own

Hair: Warrior in Brunettes-Spellbound

Eyes: Prism Eyes in Spring Eye-S0ng

Makeup: Glitter Pop Eshadow in Ashen Bark-Mock Cosmetics

Thanksgiving Jam in Gravy(Light)-Pink Acid @ Sad November

Tattoo: My Dear Fairy-Pervette

Jewelry: Magical Meaning Necklace(RARE) and Ring in Glow in the Darkness-Pink Acid @ FGC

Snake Gold Tapers in Gold-Luxe

Misc Accessories: Shoulder Pads, Arrow Bag, Arm Pads, and the Bow Back(RARE)-Ariskea@FGC

Clothing: Iballa Top & Skirt Golden RARE-Luas

Feet: Natural Barefeet-Slink

Poses: Hunter-Posetivity

Location: Done Wiv a Twist

Here is a little preview of my latest work with Skyla

My Whimsical Escape

One response

  1. […] Done wiva Twist on 5. November 2014 04:33 in category Done wiva Twist (1 votes, average: 3,00 out of […]

Leave a Reply

