Moving On From No Where

No Turning Back Now

“March on. Do not tarry. To go forward
is to move toward perfection.
March on, and fear not the thorns,
or the sharp stones on life’s path.”
– Khalil Gibran

Last night someone gave me an epiphany of myself. I am such a mismatched person honestly! I would say “ok where do I go from there?” Honestly I think as humans, we evolve and grow as each year progresses. The truth is though, I cannot simply allow another human being be in charge over myself and my decisions. I believe in mutualism in any relationship or even friendship. Who are you to want to change things about me? These are changes that must come from within…while I may no longer be in contact with this person in the future due to the nature of their aggressive and overly domineering ways, I did learn a lesson…and that is to keep progressing and to move forward. Even if our opinions differ, I try to learn something from every situation I may face.

Delirium Style released the Fur Coat I am wearing….and please people keep in mind it is just in the game that I would wear fur. I love animals too much to support it in RL…so keep your red buckets of paint and flour to yourselves 😛 In any case, it comes with a color changing hud. I love it! Next up from Delirium Style are the jeans with pretty pink writing that says “Love”. There are several other styles available as well. Make sure to check out the store!

Also new are the really pretty nails from MUA. The color comes from the Marble Hud, and you may see the rest of the pretty colors below.

{MUA} - Slink Nails HUD -Marble

I hope you all have a fabulous day!

❤ Saxxy

Skin: Ingrid in Medium 01-Essences@The Dressing Room

Shape: My Own

Hair: SOT812 (make sure to pick up the cornrow base as well)-Boon

Ears: Steking Ears-Mandala

Eyes: Prisma in Grey Eye-S0ng

Makeup: Glitter Pop EShadow in Plums at Midnight-Mock Cosmetics

Falsies Lashes-Mon Cheri

Glossy Lip Highlights-Izzie’s

Nails: Slink Nails in Marble-MUA

Tattoos: Heart on hand tattoo-#adored

Jewelry: Polly Necklace in Black-Mandala

Septum Ring (style17)-MONS@The Dressing Room

Greed Abdominal Piercing-Diamante

Purse: Hippo Bag-=Zenith=

Clothing: Medina Short Fur Jacket w.HUD

&

Annmar Jeans in Love-Delirium Style

Shoes: Kady Heels in Grey-Latreia

Location: L’Arc en Ciel

3 responses

  1. […] Done wiva Twist on 29. Oktober 2014 16:34 in category Done wiva Twist (1 votes, average: 3,00 out of […]

  2. […] "March on. Do not tarry. To go forward is to move toward perfection. March on, and fear not the thorns, or the sharp stones on life's path." – Khalil Gibran Last night someone gave me an epiphany o…  […]

Leave a Reply

