I Can See Your Soul

I Can See your Soul

Well there are only a few more days left until Halloween. While I may lie and say I am not stoked, I kinda am. Halloween usually isn’t a holiday I enjoy, but this year is different. My kiddo is keeping me enthused of the baking I will be doing for him (graveyard cupcakes) to be exact and perhaps some cookies. Either way my munchkin really deserves the goodies. He will also be dressing up as a Ninja Turtle…so that means yummy ooey gooey pizza!

So moving past the prancing food objects in my head that make my mouth water…lets talk about what is going on in the pictures 😀

All of these new goodies can be found at several places and are extremely affordable…unless you play the gacha from Pervette over and over but hey those cute skulls and roses on my feet are ADORABLE, so well worth it! All details are listed below!

❤ Saxxy

Hair: Athena_Bento-Taketomi

Eyes:  Almost Human Thunder in Dried Out-Dead Apples @ The Cosmetic Fair(Ends on the 31st)

Makeup: Genetics Hair Base in Coal-Modish

Natural Hairbase in Set 03-Just Magnetized

Stitched w/Lipstick-Bella Elephante@The Cosmetic Fair

Horns: Horns, Skulls and Roses w.HUD-Delirium Style

Nails: Bloody(comes with bleeding cuticles hand tattoo for Slink hands)-Bella Elephante

On toes:Halloweenie-Bella Elephante-Both can be found @The Cosmetic Fair

Jewelry: Hoop Mesh Bracelets in Black-Bens Beauty

My Horror Chain [Skull Red] RARE-Pervette@Kawaii VS Creepy Gacha Fair

Jack’s Typewriter Ring-Yummy@Collabor88

Clothing: Collar,Top, and Skirt from the Pitch Outfit-Plastik

Feet: Womens Medium Barefeet-Slink

Pose: from the Liv Pack-Posetivity@Fi Friday

Location: Done Wiv a Twist

One response

  1. […] Done wiva Twist on 28. Oktober 2014 03:43 in category Done wiva Twist (1 votes, average: 3,00 out of […]

Leave a Reply

