Friends With the Monster Inside of My Head

Monster Inside of My Head

Hello all. I am back at it with the creepy stuff….and although many people may be freaked out or think these sorts of things are grotesque, I always find beauty in scars, deformities, and etc. Today I just so happen to be crazy enough to stick my head in a cage. I kid you not I automatically thought of The Jackal from 13 Ghosts…and although I did not put on some crazy looking hair because it would go crazy through the cage, I think I made up for it with the creepy looking makeup and skin. (The skin is a bit more green, so do NOT go batshit crazy on me lol!) Most of these items are gacha items, so I will go ahead and tell you all where you can find them below.

❤ Saxxy

Skin: Amelia in Witchy 7(RARE)-Flounce@Urban United Halloween Blackout Event

Hair: Sea Hair Mesh in Black-Pelle

Eyes: Autumn Eerie Eye Collection #11-The Skinnery@The Cosmetic Fair

Makeup: Morana Makeup in Black Full-Pichi@The Cosmetic Fair

Tattoos: Oh my Zombie Hand-Moon Amore@The Cosmetic Fair

Jewelry and Cage: Let’s Play Squeezer v1 & Let’s Play Head Cage v1(Gacha)-Black Pearls@Urban United Halloween Blackout Event

Cross Wing Earrings-Bens Beauty

Gipsy Ring in Black-Glam Affair

Native American Septum Ring in Black-Pink Acid

Holdable Pet: Rag Monster Gacha(Cockatoo)-ieQED@Kustom9(Thank you Santanna)

Clothing: Naudi Suit in Black-Aphrodisiac

Shoes: Monster Laced Leather in Silver-Latreia

Poses: Blog My Tatt’s(Please Demo!! I am holding a bird that has a holdable pose)-Something New

One response

  1. […] Done wiva Twist on 22. Oktober 2014 21:04 in category Done wiva Twist (1 votes, average: 3,00 out of […]

Leave a Reply

