Shattered

Shattered

Hey my little twisted readers! Today I decided to um get a tad bloody O_O I had so many great Halloween inspired things to blog on today so I hope you enjoy it! Delirium Style never ceases to amaze me! Chrissy designed these amazing dresses, face tattoo, collars,and shoulder pads. They come in a variety of colors….just don’t be like me and forget to wear panties! My dumbass was flying around commando style and didn’t notice it until I flew around the Krave gacha graveyard and well you know the rest…had to rush and put them on :p While I mentioned the gacha graveyard, not only can you come and get some really cute gacha items, but the place is an awesome theme for Halloween inspired blogs. I will leave the lm below.

Your Make-Up Addiction has some well detailed make up sets and polish huds available at the new round of the Cosmetics Fair (Halloween Themed) I am wearing the Haunted nails in the picture below. Make sure to check out the other items as well. A lot of great designers put out some amazing stuff at affordable prices!

Latreia and Pimp My Shit also have new releases. PMS just released a few group gifts! I am wearing the “Caught in a Web Tattoo” which is located on the chest. The leg wound is another new item from PMS located @ the Urban United Halloween Event. Latreia released these smexy shoes  in several colors and can be found @ The Body Modification Expo. You will need to wear the high feet for Slink.

Well that is all for now….I am patiently awaiting for American Horror Story to come on 😀 Love you all!

❤ Saxxy

Hair: Hair in Sweetheart Black-Mon Ami

Eyes: Cloud Eyes in Sinister-#adored@Mystic Realms Faire

Makeup: Falsies Eyelashes-Mon Cheri

Intence Face Tattoo(Face 01)-Delirium Style

Patty Dark Lipstick in Black-Izzie’s@ The Dressing Room

Accessories: Teeth 2.0 in Blood-Whatever

Intence Choker w/HUD-Delirium Style

Gipsy Ring in Black-Glam Affair

Intence Shoulder Pads w/HUD-Delirium Style

Tattoos: Caught in a Web Tattoo 1(group gift)-Pimp My Shit

Leg Wound-PMS@UUHBE

Nails: Haunted-MUA@The Cosmetic Fair

Clothing: Intence Dress W/HUD-Delirium Style

Shoes: Testify in Black-Latreia@The Body Modification Expo

Poses: Set of Poses-Label Motion

Location: Krave Inc. Haunted Graveyard

3 responses

  1. […] Done wiva Twist on 16. Oktober 2014 02:04 in category Done wiva Twist (1 votes, average: 3,00 out of […]

  2. […] Hey my little twisted readers! Today I decided to um get a tad bloody O_O I had so many great Halloween inspired things to blog on today so I hope you enjoy it! Delirium Style never ceases to amaze me!  […]

Leave a Reply

