Right Through You

I Feel Your Presence

Hello all! So I had the opportunity to visit the Mystic Realms Faire before the event starts tomorrow and I will personally say thank you so much to the people who sent me their bloggers packs! Since I am into landscaping a bit more than fashion nowadays, I had to do this set first from Kalospia! Not only are these products low primmed, but the textures are amazing and the prices are soooo affordable! The items available are some of the ones shown in the first picture in which I will put the info in the details below. Next up will be the eyes from #Adored, now although I did use the eyes in this blog, I will be doing more closeups within the week to show off the rest of the eyes from the pack. Today I am wearing the eyes called “innocence”. There are two versions(w/pupil & without) and like her description of them says “creepy weird not 100% human looking”. I only resized and lightened up the pics a bit because I didn’t feel like editing was even necessary. I hope you all have a great day!

❤ Saxxy

Looking Upon the Leaves

Saxxy’s Look:

Skin: Erin in Medium-League

Shape: My Own

Hair: Akane in Blacks-Argrace

Eyes: Cloud Eyes in Innocence-#adored@Mystic Realms Faire(Is not open until the 10th)

Makeup: Falsies Lashes-Mon Cheri

Jewelry: Earrings are from the Lux Set-Glam Affair@Collabor88

Outfit: Dress, Belt, and Necklace-Luas

Poses: The Wind-Kuro in Motion

Sophia-Posetivity

Gonna Throw Some ChangWind_002e

Home & Garden Stuff from Kalopsia

Stone Arch

Tree Bench

Flying Leaves (Orange and Green)

Cart(Comes with Barrels)

Fountain Town

All available @ Mystic Realms Faire

One response

  1. […] Done wiva Twist on 10. Oktober 2014 00:39 in category Done wiva Twist (1 votes, average: 3,00 out of […]

Leave a Reply

