Emerald Stars

Emerald Stones

Hello all I am back…I guess I am on a bit of a roll today because well the one thing I fear is disappointing my sponsors or falling behind on my blogging. This blog look is my favorite I have done in a while because it represents me and what I love to wear. At this round of Collabor 88 you can find a variation of gorgeous deep and light colored products and the theme is Spoopy Motel so expect some creepy stuff! Bella Elephante is participating at the Mystic Realm Faire and you can find these nails shown as well as makeup in which I am wearing the green eyeshadow from the Nightly Shadow pack there as well. Details are listed below and I hope you enjoy the colors surrounding me as well.

❤ Saxxy

Hair: The Beauty Hair in Brown Coffee-Olive

Eyes: Owls in Ash-S0ng

Makeup: Nightly Shadow in Green-Bella Elephante @ Mystic Realms Faire

Falsies Eyelashes-Mon Cheri

Smoothie LipColor in Burnt Umber-Mock Cosmetics

Jewelry: Lux Set gold white-Glam Affair @ Collabor88

Nails: Vine-Bella Elephante@Mystic Realms Faire

Dress: Sweet Pleats Dress in Ivy-Fashionably Dead@Collabor88

Shoes: Zest Pumps in Brown-Maitreya @Collabor88

One response

  1. […] Done wiva Twist on 9. Oktober 2014 01:23 in category Done wiva Twist (1 votes, average: 3,00 out of 5) Loading […]

Leave a Reply

