Beautiful Disaster

Beautiful Disaster

Hey all, I am blogging on more goodies that will be available at the Urban United Halloween Blackout Event! There are a couple of goodies so I won’t make a rant like I usually do. Yes, I know I look a bit well gross haha and that is how I wanted myself to look 😀

❤ Saxxy

Hair: Hathaway Hair in Black-Tableau Vivant

Eyes: Necropsy Eyes (PlagueI)-By Snow

Makeup & Tattoos: Vampire Eyes, Bullet Hole, and Slashed Face-Pimp My Shit@UUHBE

Collagen Lips V3 in Witch-Pink Acid

Autopsy Chest Wound (Stapled) 1-Repulse

Accessories: Bat Wings(in a gacha)-Pimp My Shit@UUHBE

RIP Coffin Purse RARE & Fright Night Horns in Dark Red-Madness@UUHBE

Diamond Keeper of Hearts Choker-Diamante

Florina Earrings in Black-Bens Beauty

13th Hour Mouthchain Clock RARE-!nfinity@UUHBE

Clothing: Vintage Lady Dress Vest in Silver-Zenith @Uber

Shoes: Kady in Black-Latreia

Pose: Runway-Posetivity

Location: Done Wiv a Twist

Halloween Blackout Poster

One response

  1. […] Done wiva Twist on 8. Oktober 2014 20:24 in category Done wiva Twist (1 votes, average: 3,00 out of 5) Loading […]

Leave a Reply

