How You Like Them Apples?

How You Like Them Apples

So while I was at Asa’s gorgeous place yet again because I am her personal land stalker. I came across these apples and was like :O. This was not the first time I had seen the apple stand from Trompe, but for some reason I am always so infatuated by the look of apples in almost every season. I do not even like to eat them in my RL but the shininess of their skin and the color contrast of the different kind makes my eyes happy lol. Yes, I know I am a weirdo!

I would like to start this blog off with another congrats to our winners of the Done Wiv a Twist photo contest! Please do NOT be discouraged as I will be holding yet another contest for Halloween and this time the prizes will be a little more because well it’s a holiday and I tend to be a bit more giving 😀

Today I am blogging a few new things from several events so without my babbling on about more random things, the details can be found below.

❤ Saxxy

Hair: Jane-Rumina

Eyes: Crystal Eyes in Honey-Buzzeri

Makeup: Sexy Eyes in Brownie-Face Paint@Fi Friday

Smokey Royale Liner-Buzzeri

Just a Little Gloss in Toast-Pink Acid@ Fi Friday

Nails: Yummy Gummy-Bella Elephante @ The Candy Fair

Jewelry: Acelya Necklace(Mix 2)

&

Hoop Mesh Bracelets in Gold-Bens Beauty

Dress: Iggy dress in ombre orange/brown-Baiastice@Fameshed

Shoes: Safari Heels Feathers-Bens Beauty@Fi Friday

Pose: Sweet Girl Pose-Kirin @ The Candy Fair

Location: L’arc en Ciel

One response

  1. […] Done wiva Twist on 6. Oktober 2014 04:25 in category Done wiva Twist (1 votes, average: 3,00 out of 5) Loading […]

Leave a Reply

