Amaranth Journey

Hai you all, I am back to show off well more landscaping and I will even add in a bit of fashion. Here it goes!!

So as most know, I co-own the Done Wiv a Twist Sim with Skyla, well I have joined Ema to create more wonderful landscaping. Why so much landscape? Well not only do I love to decorate…but it helps me learn how to terraform. I almost did it all alone but there were parts that I actually didn’t know where to go. Either way we have finished an the pictures below are of most of the land with different windlights. The place may be open to the public on weekends but right now we are unsure. I will keep you all updated on whether the place will indeed open up as I am sure many would enjoy another place to take pics. Hope you all had a spectacular day!

❤ Saxxy

If we do open, it is named Amaranth Journey. Will Keep you all updated!

The Sapphire of My Eye

Hair: Dasha-Truth

Eyes: Arcane Eyes in Winter-Buzzeri

Makeup: Gel Liner in Silver-Buzzeri

Falsies Lashes-Mon Cheri

Glossy Lip highlights-Izzie’s

Jewelry: Earrings from the Rita Set-Zenith

Charmed 2 Necklace in Loyalty-Cae @ The Candy Fair

Dress: Mistress Xanthe [Azure]-Junbug@Fameshed

Pose: Pose 1 form the Ivy Set-Kirin Poses@The Candy Fair

I Think I Shall Have Some

I Think She Wants Me to Make Tortillas

Comfort Food

A Beer to Go Please

Sanctuary

Hmm a Tea Party

Is That the Way Down a Rabbit Hole?

An Apple a Day...

Dessert

Fall Shrooms

Sweet Tooth

Amaranth Journey

Greek Goddess

She Likes to Listen

Odyssey

Lay With Me

The Path Leads to Sweet Simplicity

Forest Friends

Hot Cocoa after a Long Day

AH!

Twins

One response

  1. […] Done wiva Twist on 4. Oktober 2014 03:45 in category Done wiva Twist (No Ratings Yet) Loading […]

Leave a Reply

