Join Me for Breakfast?

Join Me for a Country Breakfast

Hello viewers. I would like to say from the bottom of my heart that I appreciate every one of you who have visited the sim. I hope you have enjoyed it thus far! Today I am blogging on a dress that will be available at the Vintage Cool Fair from Delirium Style starting on October 10th. This dress is available in several colors and I think it is absolutely adorable! Thanks so much Chrissy! I would also like to thank Louine Dover for sending me a fatpack of these shoes from Girlicious. They are on the mp for a promo price of 150 lindens and come with color/pattern changing huds(high slink feet). Finally, I used poses from Eleutheria called 0001. I can describe these poses to be sophisticated with a little flair. Please keep in mind that when I blog poses that I may not blog all of them in the pack so please demo them if  possible.

I am thinking about doing a photo contest….as a matter of fact I think I WILL hold one for land pics. Ok so here are the prizes and rules:

1. Take a snapshot of your favorite part of the sim.

2. Submit your picture to our Flickr group and label it DWAT photo contest.

3. Pictures have to be submitted by the 3rd of October and winners will be announced on the 4th of October

It is just that simple! I will ask three non owners of the sim to judge as this will eliminate any bias towards the winner.

Prizes are as follow:

1st place Winner:1000l

2nd Place Winner:500l

3rd Place Winner: 250l gift card to Truth Hair

Anyways pass this on if you must!

❤ Saxxy

Hair: D424 hair in brown-Tram

Eyes: Hope Eyes in Rustic-Ikon

Makeup: Falsies Eyelashes-Mon Cheri

Basically Olive and Chelsea Makeover-Mock Cosmetics

Jewelry: Momento Locket

Pearl Cuff from the Jennifer Pearl Set

&

Pearl Wisp Earrings from the Pearl Wisp set in white-All accessories from Yummy

Dress: My Vintage Dress 07-Delirium Style @ The Vintage Cool Fair (not open yet)

Shoes:  Natasha Heels-*+*Girlicious*+*

Poses: 0001-Eleutheria

Done Wiv a Twist Estate

One response

  1. […] Done wiva Twist on 25. September 2014 00:49 in category Done wiva Twist (1 votes, average: 3,00 out of […]

Leave a Reply

