Sea of Unexpected Dreams

Happy Sunday all! Today’s blog post is on a place I have been wanting to do for quite some time now. I could just sit here in the mast open space of shimmering goodness! It is an exhibit by the name of “Sea of Cubic Dreams” by Alegria Studios(LEA25). Once there you will end up on the landing point where you can click on the sign to get these instructions only if needed…well cause I am about to explain here lol.

“As bubble universes, each cube represents a dream that float and interact with others . Choose your dream and fly!

Cubes instructions:
1. Approach to a cube
2. Sit on it
3. Touch it and move it
5. Enjoy floating!”

All the pics are unedited(with the original region WL) and hey I even took a selfie 😀

❤ Saxxy

Hai Kiddies :D
Say hello to the kiddies 😀

My Selfie for Today...Hai Guys!
My Selfie :3

Mystical Cubes of Gum Perhaps? :P

Moonlight Sonata

Floating

Landing Point of the Cubes

Landing Point 🙂

The Sea of Cubic Dreams

5 responses

  1. […] Done wiva Twist on 14. September 2014 22:35 in category Done wiva Twist (1 votes, average: 3,00 out of […]

  2. […] Happy Sunday all! Today’s blog post is on a place I have been wanting to do for quite some time now. I could just sit here in the mast open space of shimmering goodness! It is an exhibit by the name of “Sea of Cubic Dreams” by Alegria Studios(LEA25).  […]

  3. […] Happy Sunday all! Today’s blog post is on a place I have been wanting to do for quite some time now. I could just sit here in the mast open space of shimmering goodness! It is an exhibit by the name of “Sea of Cubic Dreams” by Alegria Studios(LEA25).  […]

  4. […] Happy Sunday all! Today’s blog post is on a place I have been wanting to do for quite some time now. I could just sit here in the mast open space of shimmering goodness! It is an exhibit by the name of “Sea of Cubic Dreams” by Alegria Studios(LEA25).  […]

Leave a Reply

