Electric Leopard

I rarely get into c88 until a week later, but by chance i was up early (yay again for being european) hit it once and got in, I wanted everything which rarely happens to me anywhere, lol.. I love all the colors, I will be going back before it ends, as much as i wanted to buy everything i need to be sensible we have the land to finish and this is all the money i have left lol so i got a few bits for now, I love being able to show my eccentric side, trust me i defo have one, lol  all the bright colours are also good for that 😀

Electric Leopard

Hair: Heathers (Bewitching Reds) Clawtooth @  C88  
Skin: Skye II American Glam Affair @ The Arcade
Dress:  Gina Bodycon Dress Painted Leopard Tee*fy @  C88  
Shoes: Sheila Heels (Slink) :: Flamingo Ingenue @ C88  

Plushie:  Fuzzball Bear – Electric Teal MishMish @  C88  

4 responses

  1. […] Done wiva Twist on 9. September 2014 18:57 in category Done wiva Twist (1 votes, average: 3,00 out of […]

  2. […] I rarely get into c88 until a week later, but by chance i was up early (yay again for being european) hit it once and got in, I wanted everything which rarely happens to me anywhere, lol..  […]

Leave a Reply

