Breaking Out

I Can Detect Your Bullshit

Hey all! I know I have been procrastinating a bit from blogging, but I promise it is all for a good cause. Remember when I said we would be moving? Well we did and we are well on our way to preparing the place. I promise you all you will love it! Today I am showing off a few new things from Twenty 13, Uber, and the Swag Fest. Enjoy and take some time to do a bit of shopping this weekend…after all it is a three day break for some. 🙂

❤ Saxxy

Hair: Rogue in Reds-Truth @ Uber

Eyes: Mysteria Eyes in Camo-Buzzeri

Makeup: Run(Promo)-Zibska @ Uber

Eyeshadow BasicSparkles in Black-MONS

Tattoo: My Dear Fairy-Pervette @ Wild West Fair

Jewelry: {Attrape Moi } Earrings { Fairy }-Ariskea@ The Big Show (May have closed until the 7th so check out the main store)

Midi Ring Set in Onyx-Faun @ Swag Fest

Clothing: Alexis Leather Jacket-Delirium Style

Vae Skirt in Dark Red-Twenty 13

Shoes: Lace-Up Boots in Black-COCO @ Uber

3 responses

  1. […] Done wiva Twist on 1. September 2014 05:20 in category Done wiva Twist (1 votes, average: 3,00 out of […]

  2. […] Hey all! I know I have been procrastinating a bit from blogging, but I promise it is all for a good cause. Remember when I said we would be moving? Well we did and we are well on our way to preparing the place.  […]

Leave a Reply

