My Hideaway

Today I decided to blog on the newest bikinis from 20.Five and while I was deciding to choose on some random location, I remembered the beach Ms. Strawberry Singh took my pictures. I had been looking back in my landmarks for this place because I remembered the water being so visually attractive. In any case I used to love coming here to just escape other people at times. While doing these, Ema gifted me the fatpack of the teeth from Whatever and I am like :O really? Thank you so much for helping me re do the look of the one bikini set to a beautiful nerdy braceface.

Beautiful Braceface

Hair & Hairbase: Yui in Blacks(comes with hairbase but not used here)-Argrace

Natural Hairbase 03(tintable)-Just Magnetized

Eyes: Galaxy in Silver-The Sugar Garden

Makeup: Eyeshadow BasicSparkles in Black

&

Black Eyeliner Series 5 –Mons

Fire Salmander Makeover

&

Innocente Lipcolor in My Pink-Mock Cosmetics

Nails: Slink Nails in Laces-MUA 

Accessories: Minimalist Glasses in Titanium-Boom

Polly Necklace and Earring Set in Black-Mandala

Safari Tribe Ring in Black-Ison

Teeth: Teeth 2.0 in RichKid Braces-Whatever

Clothing: Beau Bikini-20.Five

Shoes: Sandals in Crystal Dewdrop-Maxi Gossamer

Poses: Foxy Pack-Posetivity

In other news, I donated to ALS and completed the ice bucket challenge. I think I was more excited about it than anything just to get refreshed from this scorching heat in Florida. I loved it not only for the refreshment but what it stands for. So if you lucky ones are on my fb then by all means…watch me get soaked -_-

These bikinis come with a color changing hud as well. there a few more releases that I will be blogging on from 20. Five throughout the weekend.

My Yellow Bikini

Hair: Medusa in Brunettes-Spellbound

Hairbase same as the initial picture

Eyes: Light Brown *shine*-The Sugar Garden

Makeup: Same as the first picture minus the Salamander Makeover

Tattoo: Japanese Tiger-Paperbag

Nails: Triangle/Deep-D!va

Accessories: Chained Facial Piercing

&

Diamond Keeper of Hearts Choker-Diamante

Love Heart Earrings in Black-Maxi Gossamer

Clothing: Ruftie Bikini-20.Five

Shoes: Vinnista Sandals in Midnight-Hucci

ArgPose: Callie-Something New

Last but not least I am using the pose my sister Ally gave from from Something New called “Callie”. It is a little sexy and a little fierce so I loved using it in my yellow bikini pics. More also to come from this store very soon.

Enjoy and the details are under their appropriate pictures.

❤ Saxxy

One response

  1. […] Done wiva Twist on 22. August 2014 08:21 in category Done wiva Twist (1 votes, average: 3,00 out of 5) […]

Leave a Reply

