Every Inch of You Is Perfect from the Bottom to the Top

Today I decided to go for the selfie approach in SL. I guess in rl  I am not a selfie whore or whatever. It would be rather contradicting if I didn’t at least do the selfie poses in SL once since I blog and I take pics of my avi all the time lol.

Always Enough Time for a Selfie

Ducknipple is taking part of the event District 5 and this is one of the cute dresses that will be available for purchase. It comes with a color changing hud for the shirt part of the outfit.

Most of you know from FB I have a lot of stuff going on in RL but not enough to take a break again. I am trying to stay up to date as much as possible with blogging for now. We will be changing the land over to half of a homestead soon and will be closed for a few weeks to set up our new theme. We really hope you guys will enjoy it since all of the cozy holidays are around the corner. I can smell the pine cones and pumpkin pie already!

❤ Saxxy

Hair: Two Weeks no. 2-Little Bones @ The Chapter Four

Eyes: Crystal Eyes in Midnight-Buzzeri

Makeup: Eyeshadow BasicSparkles-MONS

Face Tattoo in Fraise(Black/White)-White Widow

Jewelry: Earrings from the Odyssey Jewelry Set-Zeus(Gold&Silver)-Mandala@Collabor88

Safari tribe ring-Ison

Nails:  Metals & Tips-ZOZ

Accessories: CallMe Bag in Black-Zenith

Keitai Flip Phone in Beary-san Black-The Sugar Garden

Hat comes with the dress below

Dress: Suspect Dress-Ducknipple @ District 5

Shoes: Space Shoes in Black-Fashionably Dead

Poses: Selfies-Mien Poses(comes with the phone that looks like an Iphone)

Location: L’arc en Ciel

District 5 Flyer 2014 v2

3 responses

  1. […] Today I decided to go for the selfie approach in SL. I guess in rl I am not a selfie whore or whatever. It would be rather contradicting if I didn’t at least do the selfie poses in SL once since I blog and I take pics of my avi all the time lol.  […]

  2. […] Done wiva Twist on 19. August 2014 05:34 in category Done wiva Twist (1 votes, average: 3,00 out of 5) […]

Leave a Reply

