Rage

“Take that rage, put it on a page, take the page to the stage, blow the roof off the place.”
The Script

RAGE

I guess this is why music keeps me sane, for it is the only thing that helps me during my rage periods. So many songs I can relate to when I am down or upset. Today I am actually feeling much better. I was struggling with really bad backaches since Thursday and I decided to try and walk a bit to try and loosen up some areas of my back. I hope you all are ok as I have seen more rage and disappointing posts on my social media pages. I am really hoping this upcoming week is much better for us all 🙂

Today I decided to blog on a couple of things from Pimp My Shit and a free subscriber gift.

Pimp My Shit is a part of Krave’s Summer Bash which runs until the 25th of August. Sand has released a couple of capri outfits, bracelets(not shown) and watches which the watches and bracelets are in gacha form.

If you have not heard of the new hair designer for enVOGUE well maybe now is your chance for this upcoming place. The designer has set the hair I am wearing in this blog as a subscriber gift. Make sure to visit the store for other hair pieces too.

I am keeping this post short as I am actually prepping for our Menudo meal that will be consumed for brunch and this is a treat for the family, it brings us such a nostalgic feeling. Happy Sunday to you all!

❤ Saxxy

Hair: Jasmine(Subscriber Gift)-enVogue

Eyes: Arcane Eyes in Winter-Buzzeri

Makeup: Black Eyeliner Series-5-MONS

Galactic Lips [Darks]

&

Manic Shadow [White]-Nox

Tattoo: :: Stars II :: HIP13021 ::-Letis Tattoo

Jewelry: Hello Hipster Necklace(Group Gift)-Reign

Watch (RARE)-PMS@Krave

Purity – Black & Silver Leather Bangles-Diamante

Mouth Accessory: Teeth 2.0 – GemPiercing-Whatever @ The Dressing Room

Clothing: Itty Bitty Top – Rage

&

Capris – Rage-PMS@ Krave

Shoes: From the Nikkah Outfit-SLX

Dog: Chi Chi Chihuahua – Spike – White-Alchemy/Birdy@ The Chapter Four

Poses: Alex Poses-Label Motion

Location: Image Essentials

3 responses

  1. […] Done wiva Twist on 17. August 2014 08:25 in category Done wiva Twist (1 votes, average: 3,00 out of 5) […]

  2. […] “Take that rage, put it on a page, take the page to the stage, blow the roof off the place.”― The ScriptI guess this is why music keeps me sane, for it is the only thing that helps me during my rage periods.  […]

  3. […] Source: donewivatwist.com […]

Leave a Reply

